Soul attractions

children-839789_640

 

 

Do you believe in soul mates?

I definitely do. I mean, how can you not? I’m sure every single one of us here, have at least once met a person with whom they’ve had an indescribable, special connection with, right from the start.

Am I right?

Some people think we just have one soul mate, but to me that just doesn’t make sense. You see, I believe we spend several life times on this planet, that our soul keeps coming back again and again to learn new things. And so, it wouldn’t make sense at all to just have one soul mate.

I mean, come on… There are at least 7 billion souls out there! Why would we all just have one mate each?

A soul mate is simply a person whom we have shared other life times with, and therefore have a certain draw towards. It can be a good friend, a sibling, your mother or father, a cousin… Anyone. And then of course, as well, your life partner. I think your partner actually needs to be a soul mate of yours, in order for you to completely understand each other, on a deeper level.

I’ve already met quite a few soul mates in this life time. And they know who they are too – it’s not something you need to speak out loud, you just know when the connection is there. They’re people you can turn to, lean on, and trust. And I’m so grateful I have mine.

Do you know who your soul mates are?

And have you told them how much they mean to you? Otherwise, I suggest you tell them today. Even though they might know it already, we all need to hear that we are appreciated every now and then.

Endless love,

Jo

2 thoughts on “Soul attractions

  1. I think a lot of us don’t end up with true soul mates as partners, I think we often have new experiences with new people, after all our relationships are a big source of learning and growth. I think more often our soul mates are support people that help us get through these lessons. I think you can see it though, you can see it in a couple when they are soul mates, it’s a beautiful and deep connection. Who really knows, I just love wondering about it all 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

