3 Day Quote Challenge – Day 3

For my last post on this challenge, I first thought I’d share another three quotes (because there are just sooo many good ones out there), but then I realised that there is one that has always stood out to me – one that means a little more and holds an extra special place in my heart.

So I have chosen to share with you my all-time favourite quote. It’s pretty much my go-to quote (if that even makes sense at all). The words were spoken by a very wise, Danish philosopher named Soren Kierkegaard, and I want you to really, truly take in these words:

jump-1356776

My nominees this time around are the following:

And remember, the guidelines (I’ve realized I don’t like the word “rules”):

  • Post on three consecutive days
  • Post between 1-3 of your favourite quotes
  • Challenge 3 new, different bloggers per day

Best of luck to the new nominees, and once again thanks incahootswithmuddyboots for making me part of this! 🙂

That’s all folks!

Endless love,

Jo

Leave a Reply

