If I could tell you one thing…

If I was only able you one thing today (or through eternity for that matter!), do you know what that would be?

You can’t do life wrong!

Simples! Because you really can’t. 

There are over 7 billion people on this planet as we speak, and there are over 7 billion different lives. We all lead our own lives, so no two lives are the same.

How, then, could you live life wrong…? Exactly – you can’t!

So what are we so afraid of?
Failure? – There’s no such thing. Trust me.
Success? – Honestly… That’s nothing to be afraid of, right?
Losing? – We can’t lose. It’s all just part of our plan.
Winning? – We’re all winners here! We’re alive!
Dying? – Well, that’s kind of inevitable anyway, isn’t it?

So what are you waiting for? Do you want to truly live, or do you want to go through life afraid and worried that you’re doing things wrong?

Change that mindset and believe with all your heart and all of your mind and being that you are actually doing life RIGHT, and I can promise you that you’ll truly start living.

Do whatever you want. No one can stop you, but you. Our minds are limitless and so is our potential. So it’s all about the choices we make.

Now, go on. Live a little – or no, a lot!

Live a lot!

Endless love,

Jo

8 thoughts on “If I could tell you one thing…

  1. Very inspiring. You can only live life as best as you can with the right attitude.

    Not sure that I remembered to let you know, so just in case I forgot, let me also use this opportunity to extend an invitation to a bloggers brunch party taking place on my blog on this weekend Sat-Sunday. The post is titled it’s a brunch party. I believe that it will be fun

    Like

    1. Thank you Jacqueline! That is so true 🙂
      And thanks for the invite – unfortunately, I won’t be able to attend, as I am away for a short holiday this weekend. Please do let me know when you’re hosting your next bloggers brunch, though. I’d love to join!

      Like

Leave a Reply

