I messed up…

image

Hey everyone!

As you’d know, I’m on holidays. We just finished or visit to Las Vegas and surrounds and are now moving on to Oahu, Hawaii! I couldn’t be more excited, and feel so lucky to be able to experience all these cool, fun and amazing places.

I had a few blog posts scheduled to publish throughout my trip, but it seems like I messed up in the stress ahead of take off. I’ll just have to save them for when I get home, due to lack of wifi.

In the meantime, I thought you’d all enjoy the picture above. It’s me sitting at the edge of Angel’s Landing at Zion National Park – one of our highlights of this trip. It was absolutely, ridiculously amazing!

Until next time (about a week from now):
Endless love,

Jo

2 thoughts on “I messed up…

Leave a Reply

