A shift in the universe?


Is it just me, or is there a… shift of some sort… Like a shift in energy?

I’m not quite sure what it is, but I feel different. I’ve carried this feeling for a while, a few months, and all I know is that it goes beyond me and my personal life and feelings. 

There’s a lot of stuff going on in the world at the moment, and a lot of it’s not good. But I still feel as if everything is lifting in some strange, very inexplicable way. Despite all the horror and evil, it’s as if the good, the love, is rising and preparing to rain down on us all. 

Maybe we just have to rough through the darkest time of the night, before dawn and its beautiful, anticipated light shines through?

Can you feel the shift?

Endless love,

Jo

9 thoughts on “A shift in the universe?

  1. I feel things very deeply. A complete stranger can tell me this horrific story of their life and by the end of it I’ve gone through a box of tissues. I feel ya! Some days I just want to avoid social media and the TV because I don’t want to hear about any more evil in the world! I have taken a stand though! I refuse to let the darkness of the world defeat me! I made a stand to rise about it, to show the goodness I have inside of me, and to spread nothing but joy and love! I’m glad you feel that shift. If enough people can feel it, and enough people also stand & refuse to let the darkness defeat them, then we still have a chance at making our planet great!! Thanks for sharing this! I love the picture too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! I never watch the news because of all the negativity they spread. None of us need more of that. Like you say, we need to focus on spreading love and joy now and always, and I think this has a lot to do with the shift, or lift, that I can feel coming. Things will turn around to the good, I know it!
      Thank you for commenting! šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Johanna,
    Sorry for the short and sweet comment but work is calling, however I completely agree with you. There is a shift and I feel it started long before we even realized. The Mayan calendar isn’t the way it is set up for no reason. If you don’t know the nooks of the meaning to the changes in the calendar look into it when you get a chance.
    -Will

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Great post !
    It’s the flowering of human consciousness, sorry to sound a bit woo……but I’ve been reading “A new earth” by Eckhart Tolle.
    Collectively as a species we are evolving into a higher state of consciousness šŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

