Psst….

In case you haven’t noticed, I’m currently writing weekly (on Fridays) for TheSeeds4Life. I think most of you are familiar with this site (and I’m sure you love it too!), but if you’re not, make some time in your schedule today to find some inspiration over there. It’s an amazingly lovely and motivational website with lots of wisdom!

So here’s my latest Seed:

Life Isn’t About Finding Yourself; It’s About Creating Yourself. So Live the Life You Imagined – Henry David Thoreau

And if you want to check out my previous Seeds, here you go!

Now, go create yourself! (But please read my Seed first, hehe.)

Endless love,

Jo

One thought on “Psst….

Leave a Reply

